funNsassyGirl: lets laugh and make adventures together!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sherman oaks, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
funNsassyGirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film and TV


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
WE all like to think the best of ourselves but the reality is that we are human and we have faults and we are all just looking for someone that is willing to love us as we are.

So on that note I won't prattle on with a bunch of inflated descriptions of myself. I will just say that I am an honest down to earth girl with a sarcastic boyish sense of humor. My friends say I have a heart of gold and have and adventurous spirit.

Currently I am taking Kite Boarding lessons and this winter I want to learn how to Snowboard. I hope that I can find that special someone to laugh And enjoy outdoor activities with and enjoy what life has to offer.

I'm getting a bit gun shy after dealing with all kinds of creeps on here just looking to "hook up" or send dirty texts. So I will cut to the chase..... I am NOT looking for a quick sleezy interlude or talk about what my favorite sexual position is or care to see a pic of your junk. I am seriously looking to find a great friend and partner to share life with. Someone to enjoy the outdoors with ....someone who likes to go camping and play outdoors! I can hold my own when drinking with no drama.. I can give you a run for your money at pool and darts. I want to find someone who likes to travel and explore and a fun person to be around.

Best of Luck to you all... I hope you all find what you are searching for! Cheers!

Mail Settings
To send a message to funNsassyGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 46.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.