1967jess: back in Van city happy to be home
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New west, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
1967jess is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Buisness owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jesse
Recently moved back to Van city !! I'm into snowboarding , off roading ,wake boarding anything out doors!
i often laugh at situations that most people would be scared of!!
i love to joke around alot and try to get arise outa people!! I have never used the internet to much and never done this before but hey just thought we would find someone special!
I am kinda sick of meeting woman at the bar it never seems to amount to much!
Music I love prety much anything. Spent alot of time in calgary but still not in love with country, tho the country girls are hot so I can bare it! My friends mean as much to me as family and usalyi am helping one of them! People say its because i have a truck but i just cant say no! Id have to say that cant isnt a word and you only live once!
Anyway send me a message if ya wana know more im always up for a chat!

First Date
Something casual what ever the woman would like !!! Well it is all about her right?!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1967jess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke