cheerss: Decisive, and Unafraid
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Granite bay, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
cheerss Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government Solutions Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Decisive, and Unafraid; I am a big believer in trying new things, pushing limits and having fun. I am looking for a single male who is fun, not easily intimidated, and doesn’t sweat the little things. Someone who can have fun meeting and getting to know people, and dating as an adventure, not the work and effort of a second job or long time marriage. I know women can be irrational and lack clarity; women differ as we all do by our coping mechanisms and the ability to use them.


I am in a permanent state of intellectual erection. ~Salvador Dali

Kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly, and forgive quickly!~ Anonymous


Mail Settings
To send a message to cheerss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married