crocodileblondie: Life is better in a bikini and sandals :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami beach, Florida
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
crocodileblondie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
hospitality







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
1964 Limited Edition Sports model in mint condition. Smells of vintage leather, hints of ocean air, and charisma..surprisingly low miles, runs and drives like brand new.
Has been meticulously maintained and groomed. Always taken out in the rain and sand is ok. All routine services performed every 3 months. Soon to be a collectors item.
Loves to be taken for casualĀ  top-down drives to the beach, and driven at full throttle on the highway. This model will go fast. Serious inquiries only.
Best offer takes her home.
PS
I'm tired of endless chat.
Yes, my work schedule could be demanding but I would always make time if someone made it.


First Date
Flip flops, sand, sun, and surf.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to crocodileblondie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not be married