FullyAble1: Fully Ready to Love
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Amarillo, Texas
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
FullyAble1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Okay...so what am I on here looking for?

It's simple, being as I am not a man of many needs (though I do have goals set for myself).

I am simply looking for the girl that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms.

Somewhere out there...there's a great girl who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us.

I want the balance of that along with positive energy to surrounds us and supply us with endless laughs, as I love to laugh and tend to find joy...even in the "little things".

At the end of the day, really... I am just hoping to meet a girl who can discuss the world around her, is looking for more than just a date, but also quiet nights eating popcorn and watching a good movie, cuddling on the couch and laughing at some DVDs with me.

Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line =) And let's Go!

Lets go to a place,
away from it all,
lets hold each others hand,
and let the leaves fall.
Lets have a conversation,
but not utter a single word,
and just let the eyes speak,
all the words unheard.
 
Let us feel the life,
and not from previous relationships
what we felt was death.
Lets come closer,
and feel our breath.
 
Lets go to the other world,
and lets see all its beautiful color,
Lets forget everything
and let this busy world go by in a blurr.
 
Lets sing a silent song,
lets have a tearless cry,
lets take each to a world,
where there's only YOU and I. =)

First Date
A lot of my hobbies and interests vary on the people/person I am with at the time.... 'Course It's always fun when you are hanging out with the right person/people... no matter what the activity is...Basically...I'm pretty much up for anything =)