Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles/valencia, California
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
jgee828 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Me
I'm an easy going guy who enjoys running; absolutely love the natural high and the feeling of being soo fresh and alive. My Goal for the time being is to run the 1/2 marathon in Santa Clarita. I have ran 5ks and 10Ks but ½ marathon will be my first. I’m excited and will definitely be a challenge since I have never ran over 8 miles. Besides exercising and trying to live a healthy lifestyle, I do enjoy having a couple of beers on a hard day of work occasionally or with friends during the weekend. I’m a beer guy which is bad because of the empty calories.

My lifestyle is pretty simple, besides the fact that I live in Valencia during the weekdays and LA during the weekends. I’m drama free and pretty responsible when it comes to my well being and welfare; definitely not a prude. Overall, I’m a chill guy that just goes with the flow and try to live life not too seriously. I’m honest, somewhat intelligent, fun, love nature, and always trying to better myself. I’m not perfect and so are you, but I do have a good head over my shoulders.

I'm usually attracted to girls who can just be themselves and aren't too superficial, basically a girl who can let her hair down and have a beer!

Thanks for reading my profile. Message me if you are interested, I promise I wont bite!!!

First Date
Hike the Bridge to Nowhere then brunch.