That_island_g
Age: 29
Friends
Quizar: Wants to find my other half :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Courtenay, British Columbia
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Quizar Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Sales/labouer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Cory
Welcome to my page!

Hey there well here's a little bit about me you can know and possibly be intrigued by :) I'm a simple guy who enjoys the simple things in life, fancy cars and big spending isnt really my thing I rather enjoy what time I get with family and friends! I'm currently working in sales but have a passion for culinary arts I actually have been thinking heavily on going back to school for becoming a chef of some sort! I also am a gamer and love to play my games but also if its super nice out I will almost always be at the beach or going for a bike ride. I enjoy actually almost all music apart from most country yet some country songs I do like haha.


Well you got this far why not message me and see where we might get something fantastic could happen!

First Date
First date.. Hmm well dinner and a movie is all ways the regular for most but I think maybe something small and simple is the best approach. Like walk on the beach sit on the benches until the stars come out. The way I see it the small things matter the most.