gpgal29
Age: 50
Dating
bluebird09: why are my wings not flying
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Grande prairie, Alberta
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
bluebird09 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Admin Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like to camp, horseback riding, quading, love to cook(especially for someone else), country music. I like to try new things. Cuddling while watching a good movie or just sitting in front of the fire, talking. My goal is to find someone who will respect me for what I am, not what I can't be. My family & friends, mean everything to me. I'm not here for head games. I love to laugh & have a good time. My personality is bigger than life. I'm very honest and caring. You know you have found someone special, when your eyes connect,and all you can think about is him.


First Date
Our first date, could be just about anything, from coffee, a drink, or dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bluebird09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married