Age: 47
Age: 46
Long Term
mjonair: Single Dad Looking to Build Relations
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Midland, Texas
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
mjonair is looking for a relationship.
Some University
nitrogen driver

My G daughter and Me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Mark
I have been Divoced for Many Years and Find I am ready to Look out for a new Realationhip. I like to do Many Things Whether at home or out. Looking to meet someone that Will like to talk, walk and Share in Life. I have Many hobbies and Still have Goals in Life. I like to travel and Camp Fish and explore. Love to Listen to Music its great, I like all Types EXCEPT Rap and GangsterRap that is not Music. as that is Very Disturbing effects on people and sets a bad Tone. I hope to Love again sharing in Life's Journey.
When I Commit I will be Loyal and True. I hope that we will be honest and open.

First Date
SIMPLE Lets Talk and get to know each other light dinner, Movie, SoftDrink, There is plenty of time to Grow I hope to hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mjonair you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married