45pamale4u: Normal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clearfield county, Pennsylvania
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
45pamale4u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Health Care


dating
Mug Shot!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Enjoy doing new things and experiencing all that life has to offer! I do enjoy learning new things and watching life's projects take shape, enjoy' fixing old things, my way of giving new life to history.

I'm an active person and it makes me feel good mentally and physically when I am outside doing something. I've always been the adventurous one in the family, whether it be sports, travel or trying different things.

I think, we are all looking/ searching for that special someone, to hopefully share conversation, friendship and intimacy together, a meaningful long-term relationship.

I'm a very honest/ fun/ easy-going/ loving/ caring/ passionate man with a kind personality and sense of humor who is very faithful/ trustworthy/ open with my feelings and heart of gold. Would like to find that special woman that would have the same interests as mine. Looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy the outdoors, love to fish, watch various types of auto racing, car shows, go out to watch the new movie releases and much more. Just to much to list!! LOL I'm just a good old country guy at heart, love my blue jeans and t-shirts. Can be perfectly happy just staying around the house watching movies and eating popcorn with that special lady ! Would like to find a woman that knows how to spend "QUALITY" time with a man to build a relationship!

Searching for a woman, normal and not on drugs or into the bar scenes/ who is open about their feelings/ honest/ faithful/ reliable/ trustworthy/ down-to-earth/ laid-back and easy-going and above all good-hearted. Has a great personality & sense of humor with good morals/ values. Someone who is a communicator that can hold a good conversation and physical attraction is a must. I am looking not only for my friend, but a woman that I can share my thoughts/ dreams/ feelings with. Someone who is not afraid of a long term relationship. Life is to short to spend it alone. Not into liars/ cheaters or the drama or head games, so save the Drama! I love to live/ laugh and still have alot of fun!!

My best quality that makes me very unique is my "HEART" of gold. My perfect match should be a woman that is as good-hearted as I am. I feel that a person's "HEART" holds the best treasure. Of course I think I have other good qualities as well. All you have to do is just ask!! By the way I have been told that I don't look my age. I take pretty good care of myself.

If you would like to know more, just drop me a line!!


Thank you for reading my profile, and I wish you luck in your search for happiness :)

First Date
If I was going to meet someone for the first time I would recommend somewhere quick and convenient. This way we can gauge the interest with the first encounter. If we 'click' then maybe dinner or a local venue to grab a beverage

I appreciate the little things! I enjoy life to the fullest everyday (you never know if you'll have tomorrow!) !
.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 45pamale4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 73.