Age: 41
Hang Out
Active_in_CO: looking around
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boulder, Colorado
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Active_in_CO wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

windy day on Mt. Elbert, July 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am from Europe but have lived in the US for 15 years. I love Colorado (I know the state like the back of my hand) and Boulder is my home. Knowing two worlds - Europe and the American west - is something I see as a huge advantage. I have been in most of the US states, all over Europe and couple more places but I would enjoy visiting many places again plus there are several other continents available for adventures.

I have a technical background but it is what I do, not who I am. I enjoy our mountains through all seasons: hiking, skiing, biking, running, walking, camping, climbing, etc. You can find me anywhere West from Denver almost every weekend. I have three kids and my two lovely teenage daughters live with me. My past professional sports activities have made me very goal oriented and focused upon reaching a final destination, whatever or wherever that might be!
On a personal note I would describe myself as shy, would say I have several closer friends rather than bunches of superficial contacts.

Still interested? Please send me a message!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Active_in_CO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.