lovestheducks: Love is like a fart...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hermosa beach, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
lovestheducks Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing Manager


dating
about to enjoy the sunset ... fiesta weekend






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Heather
(Con't from headline) ... If you have to force it, it's probably shit.


Ok... About Me:

I'm a 'guys girl.' I'm adventurous, independent, caring, outgoing, competitive, a smart ass, loyal, fun loving, dorky, honest, and above all real. My best guy friend once described me as 'the coolest dude without a penis'... I'm pretty sure that was meant as a compliment.

I love sports... I'm a longtime Dodger girl, like soccer, trying to get into Football... But really, it's all about hockey... I'm an Anaheim Ducks fanatic & never miss a game.

TV Favs (when I have time to watch it): Walking Dead,Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, The League, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia (Flip Flip Flipadelphia), Dexter, True Blood, Law & Order, Battlestar Galactia, 30 Rock, Girls...

Music: U2, The Cure, most 80's One Hit Wonders, No Doubt, STP, Beastie Boys & other 90's music, great new alternative rock like Alex Clare, Imagine Dragons, Mumford & Sons, and classics like The Beatles, CCR, Neil Diamond. I pretty much like everything but country & new rap.

I have a sneaking suspicion that I'm a dork.

I dig karaoke & trivia in bars (I prefer dive bars), I love my dog. I love the beach & hate that sand gets everywhere! I'm an active person and try do something everyday. - from a ride up the coast to time in the gym, learning to play volleyball, a walk with my dog... The couch is overrated when the sun is out. Health and fitness (and life balance) are very important to me. I just completed my first triathlon, and even though I was slow, I'm pumped to keep training. I plan on doing 13 events (running, bike races or tri's) in 2013 and just crossed off #10.

I LOVE to travel! I try to leave the US whenever possible - which is never enough! I've crossed off 16 countries off my wish list... Just another 20 or so to go! I'm feeling the travel bug!

About Who I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a guy I can hang out with and talk to - and watch a game with, someone who doesn't squirm when picking up dog poop on a walk. A man who likes to dance, sing, or play homemade instruments. A man that doesn't mind a mess. A guy that likes & wants kids. Someone who likes the outdoors & doesn't mind taking the scenic route on a road trip. Someone who likes to laugh.

Hopefully you also know about stuff I don't ... So we can keep it interesting (if i wanted to date myself, I'd stay single and get more cats). Sports fan - or willing to learn to be one- or willing to tolerate dating one- is a must (otherwise you'll just look at me weird when I tell you I'm busy watching the game).

Did I mention I'm looking for a man (not a man-boy). Just checking.

Happy fishing!

First Date
Something low key and fun... Pizza & skee ball? Hockey game? People watching at the Pier?


Mail Settings
To send a message to lovestheducks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke