aaa2aa
Age: 41
Friends
hollingv
Age: 40
Dating
backar: 4 wheels move the body 2 wheels move the soul
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
backar Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
navy







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Z
Finally made it back to Vic! Woot woot! I will update this soon. In the meantime though feel free to msg me if you're looking for someone to hike up mount fin, go run around thetis or the seawall, or just chill while having a cup of that tasty black miracle drink they serve at starbucks. :)

Like most people here, I am looking for that special someone who can make those bad days good, those good days better and those times apart making me longing to see them again.

Who and what I am is not an easy task to describe, but I can say I'm the guy that will stay up during the night when you are sick, will hold your hair while you barf (and maybe even clean it up after :) ), and will catch you when you stumble ( both literally and figuratively ) on your journey through life. All I ask in return is that you afford me the same amount of respect I show you and that you're as open and honest with me as I am with you.

I could go on about my interests and hobbies but I can find enjoyment in just about everything I do because everything is an opportunity to better myself in one way or another. In other words, I am open to new activities and ideas, and am willing to try everything (well almost :) ) at least once.

First Date
Go riding, have some coffee, grab some sushi, a drink on a patio, maybe go watch a movie, hike somewhere, depending on what the weather's like and what we feel like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to backar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke