drabie: Looking for a hottie
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vagas, Nevada
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
drabie Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
House flipper







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests

About brian
Music, outoors activities, dining out, friends , family, clubbing. securing my life in the house fliipng field & finding a great companion . For many things that we love to do. someone that loves Hard rock as music is a big drive in my life. I just moved back to my hometown after being on the west coast for 23 years & I'm kinda new to the scene here & need to find out whats happenin here |............| Put this on your
|...*...*..| profile if you have
|....\o/....| ever walked into a
|.....|......| Patio Door that was
|..../.\.....| CLOSED!!!!!!
|............|

First Date
Getting to know each others likes & dislikes on the phone first I guess or maybe heading out to a coffee shop or somewhere to chat & get a feel for each other. a walk on the centralwest end something thats very artsy or chic. I mean I don't know we don't even know each other yet ya know. SO talking & getting to know each others the main thing. So we can see if we even have a spark for a nice night out. sometimes the first phone conversation can be hard as well cos neither of us has a clue yet so lets just see what happpnes when we talk???


Mail Settings
To send a message to drabie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.