Ms. Moon: Sincere and Honest Woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa ana, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
Ms. Moon Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
In Medical Field


dating
Feb 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello everyone!
About me:
- I am a 32 years old
- Hispanic
- Single mother to a 7 year old daughter
- Work full-time
- School part-time
- I am a Geek/nerd
I Enjoy:
- I love gadgets
- hang out with my daughter
- go to new and different places w/ my daughter
- I listen to all types of music. (anything with a good beat)
- I like motorcycles (I hope to get one eventually)
- Cars (my fav is a falcon or impala)
- going to the movies (I dont mind going alone)
- dinner at a restaurants
- watching UFC
- boxing (i use to box)
- I love video games
- hang out with friends
- shoot pool
- wine
- learning new things
- bowling
- watch movies at home
- concerts
- car shows
- baseball games (i go to Angels and Dodger games)

** As much as I like the whole one word answers (i am being sarcastic) It would be nice if the people that would message me can carry on a conversation. Sometimes it feels like an interrogation to me :-/


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms. Moon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married