Likely77
Age: 34
Long term
559tapatia
Age: 32
Friends
=noDRAMA=: Am I single? YES! And so should you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
=noDRAMA= Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Im not so good with talking about myself, I'll give it a shot. First of all Im a single mom and I work full time. Needles to say Im a busy person... I wont waste your time and please dont waste mine:)

In my little spare time I like to spend a lot of it with my 2 kids. I like movies especially horror films. One problem with that one is after a scarry movie I hate to go home alone (lol u can laugh at me I do). I hate drama and chaos, in my spare time Im up for anything fun and peacefull (by peaceful I dont mean quiet, just not stressful.

I'm not high maintenance, I'm self sufficient and expect my partner to be too. I don't value stuff, I value my kids, family, friends, health.

One last thing about me. I am the quiet reserved kind most of the time thats just me don't take it the wrong way. If you want to know what Im thinkin just ask. Im honest and straight forward. I dont play games or lie. I just dont have time for it, I have better things to do.

What Im looking for is a honest, kind, good hearted, hard working guy. Someone to spend time with doing things or doing nothing some times. Someone who likes to have fun no matter what it is. Good conversations and their has to be good chemistry. By the way when I say hard working thats not code for making alot of money, just no professional bar flies. If you spend 2-3 days a week at the bar keep movin.


First Date
First dates should be simple and casual, no pressure. Like coffee, a drink, a walk, maybe lunch, just get to know one another, feel things out.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to =noDRAMA= you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs