Trugemini: Let's do this thing called life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, New York
Details
67 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
Intent
Trugemini is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Contractor/ retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Don't let the numbers scare you. I am a self employed general contractor working with residential projects. Also have a degree in architecture. My interests are very diverse but I do love the week-end get-a-ways on the bike. (Harley of course) My goal here is to find someone compatible that wants to go through life with a partner. Also someone who can keep up on a hike through the woods and loves the outdoors but can change for fine dining once in a while. If you love to ride, that's a plus. Not into flings or games. And that includes serial daters and perpetual chatters after a date. (Don't like it when someone has to run home and check out the other prospects before exploring possibilities in front of them.) The music I like is usually anything but rap.

PS> Not into crossword puzzles, knitting, or bingo. Mean ole Mr. Gravity is taking a toll on my body and am now not as tall as I once was. And don't bother e-mailing me if you're not interested in a real, long term relationship.

First Date
First dates are always akward as each person tries to make the best impression possible. Usually one can tell within ten minutes if there is a possible connection or not. Do you have ten minutes to spare?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Trugemini you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 62.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married