Callmemoe: ..THANK YOU
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Callmemoe Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Medical LTD now - may return to my passion n $ck







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
OutdoorsBoatFish
Water/snow skiingRollerbladeCooking
GolfSailBike
Sight see ne/nw ocean states

About Me
First, at this point, I am on medical semi-retirement. I MAY return to work. If not, it's all good. I lean toward someone that can enjoy a camper, boating and other outdoor activities. Unless we were to make a change, I will live in my 33' toy hauler, apartment near my land in Indiana, travel various states enjoying the seasons.


You know, this is tough. I think I'll just keep putting myself and interests out there and eventually ..TA DA...CHEMISTRY! After all, this is just a tool. I'm now out west and surprised how many ladies do not respond with at least a no thanks, your too far, etc. So, I make an effort and believe a secure and confident lady will do the same. Ladies, I don't chase. If your not into the outdoors and open/personable, we probably should look some more. Good luck. And yes, I have been on other dating sites. I'm just now getting back on POF 8/2014.

I am ready to have our time together. I prefer to meet a lady with no children at home. You would have a fair amount of time off, retired, travel industry or just make time enough for us to enjoy growing together. Also, I do attend church services where ever I am/go 2-3 weeks a month. If you believe God has a part in our lives and want to share some Christian growth, that would be a wonderful start. I'm a work in progress and want to believe I'm not always in control of my fate. I sure try though. Maybe that's why I get some things really screwed up.

If you view my profile and do not drop me a note of some sort, I'll assume your not interested. Ladies, I don't chase. However, if I view your profile and want to know more, I'll drop you a note. And so it goes.

I have a daughter in her late 20's and she is well on her own. Do you REALLY have time for a relationship? I'm fairly fit and looking for the same. I believe the lady I spend time with will put a priority on respect for others and me, have good open communication as well as trust. The internet is a good tool but we have to make time for one on one if we REALLY want a companion. Fact is, most of us are still looking. Hope, we'll find the right one in time.

I can consider relocating but I'd have to feel real good about us. I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities. I hike, hunt, fish, sail, bike, roller blade, kayak, boat, etc. If you don't care for the idea of hunting, are overly concerned about your hair/makeup/appearance, can't travel and use public facilities at camp grounds, we won't work out. I like to travel the country seeing sites, friends, family as well as cruise and ski several locations. My interest in music is eclectic. I listen to smooth jazz, alternative, Kluv radio, and much more. Also, I go to Pandora and create a station around what I listen to most. I'd like to continue to travel. I don't get bored. I like to cook all kinds of food.

I do read the Bible as well as several other books along the way. If you would like to know more, please ask. Good luck on here.

I have to say, being in AZ during the winter months has been wonderful the last two winters. I'm planning on heading north comes May +/- a month.

First Date
I'm pretty open here too! Meet somewhere. Go for a ride in the country if the weather is nice. How about a home show or outdoor activity where we can share our thoughts. We can go to a friends party...your friends or mine. That could be fun. We get a lot of feedback from our friends. I want relaxing dates where we are comfortable and have a nice visit. Later we can rotate tires on our cars or something...kidding. I like good live music. I'm sure you'll have a few ideas.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Callmemoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 61.