green1954: Ready for toes in sand,bikinis and fruity drinks
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wapakoneta, Ohio
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blond(e)
green1954 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  

About Cheryl
Looking for simplicity and real...... Also deception is bad in my book. And the truth will always come out. I am wanting a relationship with just one man.If you can't post a picture of yourself on here please don't contact me or keep viewing me. You must have something to hide or you would let women see your face. Not into playing the field.... If you want more than one woman. Please don't waist my time one of my most favorite quotes is: We come to Love not by finding a perfect person. But by learning to see a imperfect person perfectly.......Hi,Im a honest,loyal,good hearted woman.I LOVE TO LAUGH....HUMOR IS EVERYTHING.... WHO LOVES TO GIVE THE MAN I AM INTERESTED IN ATTENTION.I love to have fires sit outside in the evening,enjoying the sunset having a few drinks and great conversation.One of my favorite things to do is go dancing. I need to have fun and relax when I possibly can.I like to exercise.and try to keep fit.I almost like every kind of music.I spend time with my children.They were my life as a single mom for 19 years.They are great kids and dont mind patting myself on the back for raising such wonderful kids. Although they are now living their lives,and dont take up all my time anymore. Also I dont like fake,using people........Im a sincere person with a huge heart...I AM TRUE TO MYHEART AND WONT TELL YOU THINGS THAT ARENT TRUE..I love people and learn to take one day at a time,LIFE is to short for BULL---- and disappointments...I HAVE FOUND TO BE A VERY POSITIVE PERSON,and will experience about anything......LIFE IS FULL OF TOUGH CHOICES AND HARD TIMES...BUT IF YOU BELIEVE IN YOURSELF AND PEOPLE WHO LOVE YOU...YOU WILL MAKE IT!THANKYOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO READ...HAVE A WONDERFUL LIFE....,I also have thought about what I want and decided to write this. I'm not looking for a marriage. I'm looking for a commited relationship and companion. So if your wanting just a bootie call or one night stand then please move on.Not into PLAYERS.!!!! I enjoy it very much also. But it's meant for a very special person. I also love Ohio State,Bengals and Blue Jackets.

First Date
Meet for coffee or drink and talk and get to know each other...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to green1954 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married