LifesPaintedCanvas: Is a Journey
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Gainesville, Georgia
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
LifesPaintedCanvas Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Driver, Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I am using a mobile phone and CANNOT remove/block my profile, NOR can I chat or IM on this site. I've been on dating sites for 5 years and been up and down leaving this site. A lot of games have been played over the years here on this site. I thought it was a christian based site. This is a free site and don't want to pay to use a site. If your interested in getting to know me we can email here a few times then by phone then we can meet at a public place. I am seeking a christian man who believes in God and his son Jesus who died on the cross for us and that we would attend church together. One who is honest, respectful, caring, affectionate, sense of humor, enjoys having fun,etc. Hoping to find this special someone whom we can share the rest of our lives together. Anyway, thanks for reading this and good luck. NO-ONE HAS MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PERSONAL INFORMATION OR PHOTOS.


First Date
Lets plan to go to a place to sit and talk where the music isn't to loud or something else if the weather is nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LifesPaintedCanvas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke