skiskibike: lets get outside!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eden, Utah
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
skiskibike is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
healthcare


dating
8/2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Rachel
I love to be outside!! Im up for any kind of adventure. My most recent trip was two weeks in Europe and involved 1 daughter, 2 backpacks, night biking in Paris, kayaking the coast of spain, riding Scooters through Tuscany, and lots of shared meals with strangers. A few years ago I pulled my kids out of school and we moved to Costa Rica for six months just to experience 3rd world life. Best thing I ever did! Ski patrol was on my bucket list...so I took leave from my real job for a winter and patrolled at Snowbasin.

I am looking for my best friend who is ready to make a relationship a high priority. If closeness scares you, you aren't ready. Im a playful goofy person, but I don't stay on the surface. I love a deep honest conversation. If you are critical, self centered, materialistic or tightly wound, we aren't a match. Im not impressed by your title at work or the brand name you're wearing, but I am impressed if youre kind and have strength of character. Im looking for a man who pushes himself every day to grow, and is engaged in overcoming his problems..not complaining about them.

Im on this web site to date, not to email or text so don't worry if I ask to meet right away, its not desperation..Its efficiency! Im not LDS and don't want to be, but a lot of people I love are LDS. I don't send "sexy" pics, so don't ask. Casual friendships?..fun! Casual sex?...Nope.

I have 4 nearly grown children.. One is living in italy, one in Peru. My kids were raised to take risks and savor experiences. I have a friendly relationship with my ex, and he is often invited to join my family activities. I am thrilled for the lack of drama in our lives! I provide a great lifestyle for myself and dont need an extra wallet, but would love to have a wonderful man's heart and share a life of adventure together.

First Date
Ideal playdate would be skiing, biking, hiking, raquetball, climbing, or learning something new. Eating out- love the funky ethnic stuff. Not into movies for first dates... awkward. Im totally fine with coffee or a walk in the park for a first meeting.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to skiskibike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.