caprncss
Age: 36
Long term
LilyinSF: Mae West Type Looking for a Strong Man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
LilyinSF Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Self-Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
God appeared to me in a dream last night and spoke your name in my ear. He gave me the winning lottery numbers, too, though, so you can understand where my priorities lay when I raced to grab a notebook and pen. Woman 43, living on hope and the next seven weeks’ bonus balls seeks man whose first name begins with S, or maybe F, and rhymes with chicken, and has a surname that’s either a place in Texas or the title of a 1979 Earth, Wind and Fire track.

I am attracted to smart men, who know how to take control in the bedroom.

The only thing I want from a man is the ability to plan a good camping trip and follow through with it. If you like to ride a bicycle, bonus, though not the spandex wearing type.

I am a Giants fan (who enjoys the A's too), looking for a possible boyfriend, to share doing all the wonderful things the Bay Area and beyond offers. This includes regular, monogamous, kinky sex (is that not the main point of having a BF?), thus living in or near SF is a plus. Last week, I bought a membership to SFMOMA and a pass to Muir Woods, and I would like to share them with someone, who also likes to "wine and dine" and/or dive bar and food truck it.

You are single, intelligent, funny, affectionate, confident, but not self-absorbed. You are attractive and in reasonable shape, definitely over your ex, and 40 to 52. You have a good sense of humor and you are passionate. I like someone with an edge, but who is also a grown up.

First Date
On the first date, I would like to meet for drinks or dinner, and conversation to see if we click. Don't worry, it is not the interview type date I hear about; I like to have fun.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LilyinSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married