VernonSinglet
Age: 51
Dating
testtheh2o
Age: 57
Friends
voola71357: Hard Working Red Blooded American Male
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Charleston, South Carolina
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
voola71357 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales/business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an honest, hard working red blooded American gentleman. Looking for an honest woman to share in life experiences, good, bad, or indifferent. I am a stong, successful, sensitive, intimate, romantic, and passionate type and would like to meet a woman that is somewhat similar. My friends say I would rather be doing for someone else than for me. I like boating, fishing, bicycling, motorcycling, dining out, nature, music, spoiling my nieces, singing, working on hobbies, home projects, and sharing with friends. I am a native Charlestonian and live on James Island. Most of my professional life was spent in Atlanta. In 2000 my parents took ill and I moved back home to care for them until both their deaths in latter 2005. I live three streets from the river, four blocks from the boat ramp, and only ten minutes from my favorite fishing hole. Creek cruising has got to be one of the best ways I know of to relax, especially when you find the fish on the other end of your line and a cold beverage in your hand.

First Date
After we have met, and you would call it a real first date, I would like to pick you up and take you to a nice quiet restaurant where we could talk and get to know mor about each other. Then after dinner, maybe a ride to the beach, or out in the country, or to a dock on the river were we could talk, share some wine, and enjoy nature. (Well, I'm a romantic. That should be a good thing!!! )


Mail Settings
To send a message to voola71357 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married