EnjoyAtAllCosts: Conversations aren't dead yet
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
EnjoyAtAllCosts Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Programming (mostly)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I work on the web doing a variety of things, mostly programming and data management. I enjoy the work mostly because it always feels like I'm learning something new. I do what I can to stay active, because as you can imagine, there isn't much room for cardio at the desk. So I like to ride my bike or go hiking in the hills during the summer, as well as backpack/camp when I can get away. (Grand Canyon later this year) When none of that is available, you'll find me in the gym about 4-6 times a week depending on the week.

My taste in night life is more laid back now, I'd rather get a drink and talk than listen to loud music for hours on end (Vegas being an exception). If you decide to message me, how about telling me your favorite book, it's a solid open

Smoking is a definite deal breaker for me.

First Date
I love riding my bike, maybe followed by lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EnjoyAtAllCosts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke