jul7902: Life is what you make it......
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ocala, Florida
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
jul7902 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Administration / M.A. at a Health Center & Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
GodLove having fun no matter whatComedy clubs
FootballBaseballBoxing
MoviesAnything that has to do with water or the beachTraveling
A day at the salonLaughingMusic
Positive thinkingFamily

About Me
I'm looking to meet new people who are respectful, intelligent, handsome, like to have fun but still have their life together!! I am a very passionate, determined person. I love to laugh! I am silly at some points, chill and laid back at others as well as professional & to the point when I need to be. I get along with pretty much anyone! I try looking at everything in the positive rather than the negative. Life is going by to fast to not make the best out it.

I am a single mother of a 11yr old & a 1yr... both boys, I have my AS degree & I am almost done with my BS in Healthcare Management...I definitely have career goals! I like to take care of myself...hair, nails, toes, ect....I also don't care what other people think of me!!! I love to have fun & laugh! FUN is a must! But keep it real.. if you are a person who lies & cheats.. take yourself in the other direction than me! I am about real people with real goals!

I like music....R&B, Christian, Reggae, anything Old School, some Rap, Alternative, & some Country....& in that order too! haha...I like hangin out with my Lil Man, family & friends when I get a chance between school and working. I also like the little things like...goin to the arcade and just being silly or a movie. Playing cards or pool. I am a movie person too...love to cuddle up on the couch and enjoy a good movie! I love the beach, love to travel and like road trips!

I definitely LOVE most sports...football, baseball, boxing & some basketball, especially when I'm watchin my Lil Man's games! I'm just real cool & down to earth but I still do what I have to do to get where I wanna be...no matter what! I am interested in meeting friends and dating but eventually depending on the right things I do want a long term relationship!




Mail Settings
To send a message to jul7902 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 37.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married