hydeandseek1118: Wookin' Pa Nub in all da wong paces
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Los feliz- los angeles, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
hydeandseek1118 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher


dating
Another cheesy yearbook photo Spring 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I hold southern roots in Tennessee, but have always been a city girl at heart. I lived in NYC for 5 years prior to moving to LA. I constantly crave and miss the culture and energy of New York; but the city's cost of living and bad weather ultimately keep me based in sunny California.

A few years back, I decided that I was tired of dreading going into work every day, so I went back to school to become a teacher. It was definitely the best decision I've ever made. I guess that means that I have a passion for learning and a desire for new challenges. Plus, my 3rd graders constantly make me laugh.

I won't ever settle, which is why I'm still single and thus, the reason that I'm dabbling in the online dating experience. As a result, I find describing my "perfect match" more difficult than describing myself. Ultimately, though, I need to be with someone who doesn't take them-self (or me) too seriously, and that will laugh at my stupid jokes.

I'm looking for someone who can hold a conversation without continuously using vague words such as "things", "stuff", and "ya know?" (especially all in one sentence).

I want to find someone that I can travel with and who likes new adventures. However, he needs to be able to have an occasional lazy day by sleeping late, watching movies, and ordering in with me.

I'm a huge dog fan and adopted my own 7 year old dog last summer so (hate to quote the title of a cheesy movie but...) he must love dogs.

Oh, and if you haven't checked out my height, I am tall, so I'm looking for someone who can meet me at eye level, or better yet, that I can look up to!

Lastly, a little facial hair and someone that's good with his hands (a fix it yourself/builder kinda guy) is a nice bonus too.

One more thing... If you have any bathroom photos of yourself, especially ones with no shirt on and your face isn't even included in the pic, I'm not the girl for you. Not really interested in dating your abs. Furthermore, if every picture of you takes place at a club or pool party in Vegas with a bunch of chicks surrounding you, you probably won't be hearing from me.

First Date
Happy Hour


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hydeandseek1118 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter