Leftist: (5'9") * Seeks fellow Bernie Sanders supporter!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
La mesa, California
61 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Leftist is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

4-26-2015 "Red diaper baby" - grown up!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Thérèse
Relocated/semi-retired to San Diego, where my son, 3 sisters, and some long-time friends live.

Moi: Politically progressive peacenik, 61, 5'9", son (27), natural, blues to opera, hiking/camping, easy-going, free-spirit.
I am a native San Diegan. However, I have traveled and lived elsewhere.
I appreciate more foreign/art-type films. I am a bit bohemian, unconventional, and a nonconformist.

1.) 60ish feminist,
2.) comely communicator,
3.) fit adventurer,
4.) balanced intellectual,
5.) sensual dancer,
6.) cook/handyman(?!)
- for sailing into the sunset.
Please have Leftist(ish) politics, be in my age range, and reside in San Diego County.

Please state what in particular sparked your interest in me, and share something to pique my interest in you.
Thanks, and best wishes to you in your search!

First Date
For play:
I prefer a briefer first meeting with a cyberspace stranger. I appreciate being in nature, and always need more movement in my life!

My suggestion is for both of us to meet doing something we want to do anyways - that way, if the "chemistry" isn't there,
we're still out in nature, or engaged in an activity we enjoy, such as a walk or hike, or maybe the old standby: coffee, drink, and/or a bite to eat.

For date:
Depends on day, time, mood, and how much we "spark" together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Leftist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 57 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.