Jessica1208: Since when do I need a headline?!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Jessica1208 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
HockeyWineGradschool
Studying in the library not by choiceSkiingCoffee - espresso
And cuddling

About Jessica
I'm currently working on finishing my M.A. degree in Psychology, I assess children with behavior and emotional disorders all day long... so if you think you may have some issues please don't request a free assessment :)

I'm officially a Preds fan and am addicted, you can find me in downtown Nashville most Saturday nights.....


Honestly, filing out this dating profile feels like writing an endless cover letter where I feel I should include my hobbies and awards and the end note that reads "references available upon request"..

First Date
For a first date I honestly don't want anything super formal. I'd rather go casual and be taken out a Predators Hockey game. Its way more exciting than just dinner and a movie but I must warn you, I do tend to yell when the game starts getting intense but then again doesn't everyone? Ha Ha. If you aren't in to sports, then going out to Cheekwood park would be really fun. As I mentioned above, I do like to be outdoors. For a last option, I would love to go to Arrington Vineyards and do wine tasting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jessica1208 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.