Cristal_O: Work your magic! ;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Long beach, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Cristal_O Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey :) Thanks for checking out my profile. A little about me
I enjoy...
Painting
Spending time with family and friends.
Cooking
Traveling
Movies
Supporting my friends who are in bands (multiples)
Recently got into hiking.
I taught preschool for 7 years and decided to open up my own childcare. I'm currently in the process of getting that squared away. Fingers crossed for that :)
I'm spontaneous, thrill seeker, sarcastic (not in an a**hole way) caring, open hearted, loud, quiet, simple, and a whole lot of other things. Its fun to keep a little mystery of my personality. Dont worry there's no psycho tendencies. I hope the same goes for you ;)
I'm also not the type to start drama or searches for it. I am a very honest person and expect the same from others. I'm on the site to meet new people and see where it may go. Yes, eventually I would like to find that person who will give me that excuse to delete this profile. But no pressure :P I'm an open book. Feel free to ask me any questions. Happy fishing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cristal_O you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.