chevypickupman_97: On Beer 3.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brookings, South Dakota
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
chevypickupman_97 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical


dating
roadtrip!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
So... I feel like writing... lol I don't enjoy getting to know someone from text.... and I Don't really enjoy telling everyone about myself.... But I guess thats how online dating sh*tworks. We all have been around....seen too much bull shit, still have too... pry always will. But why I am on here is to find that one.... and yo she is not easy to find!!! I wanna find that badass sexy smart babe!..... sounds easy... I wish ;-) We all got this one life... and so far mine has been awesome.


I laugh at myself regularly.... I have a cat. His name is chaos... he is messin right now...so ya... he earned his name...lol I live in a trailer....some day movin on up to a double wide!!!! Ha.... but on an acreage with a big ass garage...I got shitty grammar cause I didn't giva sh*t about high school. I tell it how it is.... I hate liars and thieves.... I have been told I am really smart..... but some days I dunno lol

Really I would just like to hangout... maybe chill in my hot tub.... go on a motorcycle ride....

First Date
Somewhere public..... because well...its obvious were both thinking wouldn't it be our luck to end up with some crazy stalker kinda thing.... lol but our first date..... would be nice to go Frisbee golfing or something interactive....I really like water too... jet skiing, boating, fishing... all ideas welcome....