fatboy.1: Looking for fun
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cairns, Queensland
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
fatboy.1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I like piercings, tattoos and heavy/death/thrash metal music, and i am a pretty mean Air Guitar player (even if i do say so myself). I follow the mighty Bombers in AFL and the EELS in rugby. I never miss the v8 supercars when they are on the telly and im a mega holden fan.
I have a 2003 SS commodore that is my pride and joy i am slowly adding new gadgets to it to go faster, and i also own a Harley.
I like to go camping motor bike riding and fishing.
I like to swim in the river at home
I love tattoos and piercings on women.
I am a bit of a nerd when it comes to movies and dvds, give me the Lord of The Rings Trilogy and im good for at least 12 hours

First Date
My first date would be the cliched date. Going out for dinner and catcha movie afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fatboy.1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke