gloria966
Age: 47
Friends
leneyap: looking for an honest and loving man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
leneyap Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
registered nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am a single mom, my son is my life, he is 12 yrs. old. I am very fortunate that my job gives me the ability to travel in different states. I am well traveled, i had worked in different countries and i am well diversed with different cultures. What i am trying to find is a man that i could trust and really honest and knows what he wants. I don't play mind games, i am too old for that. if u think ur a teenager or needs a caretaker or needs a booty call, i am not ur woman, pls. move on. Presently, I am working with my masters and few more months and I am done. I am not trying to find a man here to take care of me and my family, I am well educated and has a very good career so please if I don't answer back with your messages it means I think we are not a good match.

I love to watch movies, cook, travel and see the nature, i love to swim, going to the beach and i love my family. I was raised that family is very important. God is very important to me and i hope that i could know a man that has God in his heart, so if ur that man, pls. leave me a note. Good luck!

First Date
maybe meet for coffee.


Gifts Received