Togy: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
Togy Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Instructional Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey, thanks for stopping by my page. I'm kind of quiet and shy when I first meet someone (literally for about fifteen minutes), but after that I am the complete opposite. I like to joke around a bit, but am a fairly chill person. Sometimes my sense of humor can be a little off, but I'm actually really nice, I would do anything for my friends and family. I'm a student (math major), and Instructional Technician (people always say that my job title sounds really intense, but it's really fun). In my free time I like to go out with friends to lounges and clubs, watch basketball shop, watch movies (horror is my favorite genre), and cook. I also really enjoy performing arts, I teach a dance class an a drama class for kids. I also love music. I've been playing the electric bass for about ten years now. My favorite types of music to listen to are Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae, and 80's music. If there is anything else you would like to know, or if I sound interesting to you, shoot me a message!

First Date
Since I really enjoy basketball games, maybe head to a bar and watch a game. Or if you're down go to a park and shoot around


Mail Settings
To send a message to Togy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.