David735
Age: 28
Dating
Epp99
Age: 31
Dating
cowboy20099: lets chat and see where it goes:) :)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Saint cloud, Minnesota
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
cowboy20099 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
local truck driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
i like being outdoors, fourwheeling, snowmobiling, hunting, camping, bond fires. shooting pool, playing darts, i like to cook and bake. also like my quite nights in relaxing cuddled up watchin movies or playing games.
I like to go out and party every now and then but not to often. i love to go out dancing to country music and old school rock and roll.
helping my grandpa on his farm is a very big part of my life and i will help him out anyway i can he means the world to me :) :).
also love spending time with family and friends.



thanks
hope to here from u soon joe :)

First Date
hang out somewhere where we can talk and get a feel for each other....... dinner or take a long walk along the river, go minni golfing. something fun and relaxed


Mail Settings
To send a message to cowboy20099 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 37.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs