Sweet_girl10101: Looking for a relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gainesville, Georgia
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Sweet_girl10101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales/hospitality







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi Guys,

I am a genuine, out-going and sometimes out-spoken girl. My family and friends are the most important things and I love spending time with them. I enjoy many things in life...traveling, camping, taking my dog to a park, cooking, going to different restaurants (locally owned places preferably) concerts, comedy shows. One of my passions is football, pro and college, and I definitely know a lot about sports.

I'm hoping to find someone that wants a relationship. I don't work the typical 9-5 but I would definitely make time for someone. Someone that has goals, aspirations, and dreams in life is a must. A great sense of humor and witty personality.





First Date
First dates are different for everybody.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweet_girl10101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married