greeneyedladyice: Seeking someone down to earth.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Evergreen park, Illinois
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
greeneyedladyice is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Financial Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Donna
I am looking for a friend to start out with. Someone who is fun and open. My taste in music varies from country, blues, rock, to the oldies. For fun I enjoy bowling, shooting pool, throwing darts and Sounds more like guy thing. Right? Cooking a nice dinner at home and watching a movie, going out for dinner at a cozy restaurant, taking long walks, exercising, outdoor fest, dancing, camping, grilling out, going to flea markets, festivals, sitting out by a nice bonfire. I enjoy working in my yard. Not into the bar scene but do enjoy going to listen to local bands. I enjoy going to and watching all sporting events. I guess you could say I enjoy the simple things in life. I totally enjoy being a passenger on the back of a Harley and going for a ride in the country.
Good luck to one and all and thank you to the gentlemen that have responded to hello. lol. Have fun fishing, be safe and stay true to yourself. I know that I will.....

First Date
Meeting someplace where both parties are comfortable and it's semi quiet.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to greeneyedladyice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke