danomater: He who dares wins
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
danomater Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Solicitor & Barrister


dating
Oh San Francisco how you mesmerize me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About daniel
I'm a big fan of the Autumn season. Don't know why...just something about the cooling weather, the change of the seasons. I see Summer and Winter as the extremes, and Autumn (or Fall as Americans like to say) and Spring as transition seasons. Maybe I like change? Maybe I voted for Obama? lol! Anyways, business trip to Atlanta for the first time next week. What to do ...what to do!!??? I'll figure something out!

ME:
1. Responsible, but have a FUN streak.
2. Work and play hard
3. Knowledgable and well read. You'll know when you speak to me :)
4. Curious (has a lot to do with point 3)
5. Travelled with a passion to learn new things (has a lot to do with points 3 and 4)
6. Speak three languages (relates to the above as well)
7. I'm Chinese/Spanish/Chilean.
8. Lawyer (now there's the rub)
9. Black Belt in Judo ...cause why not? ;)

YOU:
1. Educated.
2. Interesting and Interested.
3. Fun.

I enjoy hitting up the farmer's market to pick up some fresh herbs, a bottle of wine along the way, and making a delicious meal before relaxing for the rest of the evening.
.....we should also hit some art galleries, live music events, or go wandering through the hills or forest on a long walk.

First Date
First date -Let's grab a drink or cappuccino and take it from there.