64stork
Age: 50
Hang out
Pyro-engineer: A perfect day is shared with a loved one
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
51601, Iowa
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Pyro-engineer Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer


dating
Feb 16, 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brian
Thanks for checking out my profile.
I have been at my new job in Iowa for almost six months and love it. Finding new people here in town outside of work seems to be a challenge. I find myself going to Omaha a lot since there is not a lot here in town to do. I'm looking for someone who likes to relax and let me take care of them.



Im am a little quiet at first, but that wears off fast after I get to know you. Don't be shy like me so send me the first message!


Hope to hear from you.



First Date
First date....cook out and bonfire if the weather is nice, Road trip, sport event, walk,,,,, depends on what you like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pyro-engineer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married