justinmccormick: Seeing what is out there
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Laval, Quebec
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
justinmccormick is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French


Interests

About Me

To describe myself, I am a stereotypical nice guy, and pretty easygoing as well. I am very honest, direct and straight-forward.

I like to think I am funny, but others may not agree. :-) I like to laugh, and enjoy sarcastic and self-deprecating humour. I don't take myself too seriously. I'm a little geeky, but not overly so.... I think.

As for interests,I'm open to trying anything once. Anything sports-related is great. Going for walks, either in town, or in the country, is cool too. I also enjoy going to concerts, and discovering new places downtown. It's amazing how many cool little bars or restaurants I haven't been to! I love to cook, and have an unhealthy obsession with the Food Network.

Basically for right now I am looking for someone to date and have fun with, while keeping an open mind to something more serious if it feels right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a casual first date. Anything where we can talk and see if there is some chemistry. The best is a beer on a terrace, or in a pub that isn't pumping crazy loud music. Plus, sometimes, alcohol can ease the nerves. :-) But, a coffee shop is great too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justinmccormick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in Canada