skyrene: looking for that
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waterbury, Connecticut
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
skyrene Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a fun loving, caring, attractive woman looking to find that special someone to share life's ups and downs with. I love going for rides in the country, walking along the beach or sitting in front of a fireplace on a cold winter's night. I love the theater and dressing up to go out to dinner or dressing in a pair of jeans and going to a great ballgame...go Boston Red Sox ...go UCONN as long as we are together and just having a good time.
Don't mind public displays of affection...always like a kiss for no reason except maybe that my guy wants to..just because....
Holding hands across the table at dinner is special....nice to have everyone in the room see how much we are enjoying each other's company.....
Sending a card for no special reason........
That's what it's all about.......being together and having FUN!!!! and then some....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to skyrene you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 56 and 72.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs