Sherwin22
Age: 49
Dating
10jetdriver415: Seat back up; seat belt on - we're in for some fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boca raton, Florida
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
10jetdriver415 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Corporate pilot


dating
Kentucky Derby 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Well, here it goes: As you can see from my pics, I look young for my age (it runs in the family). I certainly don't feel like I'm 50 - more like 35! I have LOTS OF ENERGY, and enjoy life. I'm an extremely loyal person, maybe to a fault. I'm easy-going and love to laugh. I think laughter, and happiness, can cure a lot of problems. I'm a good listener (God gave us two ears and one mouth - we should listen twice as much as we talk!), but I'm not affraid to speak my mind. I love my job (I've been a pilot for over 30 years - best office view ANYWHERE! ), but having a solid relationship with someone is more important.

I feel it's important to share your life with someone who will appreciate the time that you spend together, and will contribute in their own unique way and not just "tag along." I'm looking for my best friend. I'm looking for a woman who keeps herself fit and healthy, and enjoys life. I'm looking for a woman that's comfortable with herself no matter what she's doing. A woman that likes to travel (I love to do cruises), or do a staycation (lots of great places to go right here in Florida).

I spent 8 years in the Navy, and I have a strong sense of loyalty and teamwork, as well as adaptability. I say what I mean, and do what I say. I stand by my principles, but I'm not narrow-minded. I was raised in the midwest (in the suburbs of Chicago), so I consider my principles to be very grounded.

My music tastes can be described as eclectic: I can enjoy Elvis, 50s & 60s music, old funk, and jazz, as much as I enjoy 3 Doors Down, Rush or Third Day. I like to dance, and always enjoy myself when I do.

I love to play golf. I try to work out pretty regularly (minimum of 3 days a week but that depends on my flying schedule), and swim everyday (even when I'm on the road), as well as ride my mountain bike.

I'm sure I've missed some things, but there needs to be something to talk about on the first date - after I've heard all about you!



First Date
A nice dinner and drinks or meeting at a coffee shop. But MOST IMPORTANTLY - GOOD CONVERSATION.