smoothskating: You're crazy and I'm out of my mind
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burbank, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
smoothskating is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Visual Effects/Technical


dating
Granada, Spain - Sept 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Somehow, I always get the noisiest and most dysfunctional shopping carts at the grocery store.... Oh, and I'm really good at Jeopardy re-runs... REALLY good.

I value integrity and tactful but complete honesty. I appreciate those that live healthy lifestyles (in all facets), so if you don't exercise or have a fear of fruits+vegetables, it won't fly. I enjoy doing just about everything as long as there is good company.

At the end of the day it is hard to meet women that are both classy and that don't mind getting their hands dirty. It'd be nice to meet someone that has their life together (or working towards it), is easy-going, hard-working, courteous, has a positive outlook on life, and can just go with the flow. Bonus points if you like hockey, cooking, taking photos, or you're tall!

You: Are going to make my life easier, not harder. This one's a biggie.


* Sorry but I won't respond if you don't have several clear and complete photos of yourself. Please don't message me if you're a flake, are emotionally unavailable, or have anxiety attacks if you can't sleep in bed with your cat at night. Thanks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to smoothskating you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.