Mookerbe
Age: 35
Long term
MellowVet: Making my own home
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Incline village, Nevada
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
MellowVet Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Store Manager


dating
At work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Ty
I'm a geek/nerd/bookworm type.
I enjoy Sci-Fi shows and books.
My favorite movies are Spaceballs, Top Gun, Real Genius and If Looks Could Kill.
I am a fan of David Webber, Orson Scott Card and David Eddings.
Work keeps me fairly busy during the week.
I try and spend the weekends down in Reno.
I enjoy going to Roller Derby matches when they have them, shopping during the last days of the different events for the best prices and sleeping in when I can.
I am looking forward to the return of the snow. Winter is my favorite season.
Watching the tourists try and drive in snow is fun.
Going to the beach to listen to the surf is relaxing.
I like Rob Zombie, Beethoven, Lords of Acid, Bach, The Beach Boys, Elvis and Metalica.
I have two cats who do stupid pet tricks that are not tricks.
I manage my own store here in Incline.
I would rather have a good burger over sushi.
I talk during movies and laugh loudly.

First Date
The Marina in Sparks for a walk around would be good. Plenty of space for us to run away screaming. A walk along Victorian Ave or the Truckee river.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MellowVet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.