mutualoralfun
Age: 43
Hang out
davebi55
Age: 46
Friends
iamcoupdammit: LTR minded
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
iamcoupdammit Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Accountant


dating
July 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Fish personality? Page themes? No no...I'm just looking for a normal fun guy. You know the one...cute, around my age and height, in shape but not necessarily gym buff. He's that guy that knows how to laugh, has his sh*t together, is dependable, monogamous, and is just a really nice guy. He's not all flashy, feels at ease in most any environment, isn't afraid of getting his hands dirty, and is a total dog person. He enjoys being on the town or on the couch, hanging with friends and family, travelling or stay-cations, and anything in between. That's the guy I'm hoping to find...and keep. So let's just skip the fish personality and page theme deal and concentrate on what truly matters here...finding that guy!

AND.....

In this day and age if you haven't got a pic posted then you're either an electronic moron or you have something to hide...neither of which are attractive qualities. So if you don't have a pic posted and don't send one, you won't get a response. Keep it real boys!

First Date
Chat over coffee or beer...or maybe a walk with the dogs...something relaxed and casual.


Gifts Received