alohadragon: Let's explore together!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San mateo, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
alohadragon Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
QA in biopharmaceutical


dating
May 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
You're probably here for the same reasons I am....looking for someone to compliment an already great life.

A little about me...I'm a friendly, easy-going, So Cal girl (don't hold that against me, I'm not fake!) that moved to the bay area a few years ago and looking for some new friends, hopefully traveling foodies like me. I love to explore new places, sites and things to do with friends/family as well as meet and get to know new people. Hopefully you're one of them.

It's a blast getting to know someone new, even if the vibe is more of a friendly rather than romantic one. Eventually, I hope to find a potential partner to share life's experiences and travel to new and exotic places together. In the last few of years I've traveled to Peru, Ireland, Germany, South Africa, Argentina, Uruguay, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Italy, Switzerland and Israel so an adventurous travel partner would be ideal. And yeah, who doesn't like to travel right?

I'm a happy-go-lucky kind of person and laugh at everything, so I really dig a guy with some wit and a dash of good-natured sarcasm. I'm also a caring, genuine, affectionate, sensual and fiercely loyal friend who's comfortable in my own skin. I can be stubborn, opinionated, honest to a fault and tell it like it is, so you should be confident enough to be able to take it as well as dish it out.

Some characteristics/traits I admire and are attracted to are: intelligent, articulate, tall (minimum 6 ft), has integrity, likes trying new and exotic cuisine, likes to dance every once in a while and keep up with world events. Just traits I admire, but not expecting perfection or someone that has them all. A spark and right timing has proven to have a lot of influence also. Bad grammar, especially in a profile, is a pet peeve of mine.

Hopefully you're comfortable with a confident, strong, independent and liberal girl who knows what she wants. Extra brownie points if you are a foodie that likes dogs or has a dog!

Life is too short to not take a little chance, so send me an email :)

First Date
Good conversation always makes for a good date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to alohadragon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke