JBWP71
Age: 44
Friends
spacedstar: She dreams in color...
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fairmont, West Virginia
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
spacedstar is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
public sector


dating
just me!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh, knows how to smile, and enjoys life.

I can be very sarcastic, and I can find humor in almost anything. I've been trying to work on this, as my mother has informed me that there is not a high demand for smart-ass women.

I love music... alternative, rock, oldies, blues. Country music makes me physically ill. Techno confuses me... no song should last for 45 minutes.

I love college football, college basketball, NFL and MLB. Love going to games and I have been known to watch football for 12 hours straight.

I like board games, poker, the mountains, and when the leaves change in fall. I like Cheez-Its, iced tea, and I still buy CDs. Slinkys will always be awesome, the same goes for Tinker Toys and Lincoln Logs. Addicted to Twitter. Oh! Nachos! I can't believe I almost forgot nachos.

First Date
Depends on the person and where the night takes us. Hmmm... dinner, maybe a drink? I love a good cookout. Does watching the game count as a date? Somewhere small & cozy so we could talk and get to know each other, it's kinda hard to do that during a movie. Sports bars are nice, can't go wrong with wings and giant televisions. Anything other than an endless mess of texting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to spacedstar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married