m2u: Looking for a connections, is it with you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
m2u Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Recognition Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Hi! Thanks for stopping by .....

My life is an enjoyable one, I have lots of friends and family around, projects to work on and work to accomplish, both personally and professionally, which makes life varied and interesting. Finding a 'partner in crime' so to speak, or that 'special someone' who likes to share the ins and outs of the daily world and also enjoys doing fun things together when it works for both our schedules and commitments, would be especially nice. I can make time, and hope you can, for the right person.

The Bay Area is a beautiful location to call home, and having lived here most of my life, I do love it. My personal preference is to find someone relatively close to Sunnyvale as it just makes spending time together much easier. Please write even if you are not right in the 'back yard' if you think there could be a connection ... friends start in a variety of ways.

My status is not an issue, it's just a fact, there is no drama associated with it nor will there be. We continue to be friends and I do not see that changing as we made a decision years ago to put the his daughter first and allow her to enjoy a full family without regard to 'choosing sides' - it works especially well as we all have a great relationship now and it has made a huge difference in everyone's ease of family gatherings and events that both sides want to participate in (more on that if you would care to ask).

I have traveled extensively in a previous work situation and enjoyed it immensely - miss it actually - but now the travel is personal in nature and does not seem to extend to the foreign lands of years past but just in the direction of mostly family around the US.

I'm pretty much an open book so am happy to expand on these lines if you need or want more information. As for activities, I'm mostly a walker, sometimes hiker, no mountain climbing or sky-diving but have done some fun things thru the years! Cooking is fun, but a partner makes it more fun. Spending time with family, when they are in town, is always a priority.

Enjoy your fishing in the pond, please drop a line if you think there could be a connection!! Thanks for reading this post!

First Date
Coffee, a glass of wine, a casual lunch, a picnic -- something where we are both comfortable.
The picnic might have to wait till we know one another better!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to m2u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.