MM1166
Age: 24
Dating
OneGorgeousLo
Age: 29
Dating
Zombie Kitty: No fat chicks! ...wait, no... =P
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ventura, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Zombie Kitty Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Cosmetologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
:)
I'm a outgoing yet mellow chick who likes to do a variety of things. I love going to the beach and boogeyboarding... sometimes just a relaxing night on the beach can be the best. Music is my life and i love singing, playing music, dancing, karaoke, etc. Art is also a major passion of mine, I love to draw and express myself through art including my many tattoos and piercings. I prefer a guy whos 6' or taller... the taller, the better :P and I'm sorry but I'm generally not attracted to guys that are shorter than me (so, i hate to say it but please don't message me for dating if you're shorter than 6'... i tend to not like dating guys who are shorter than that...)

I could put more here but basically I'm a fun person looking for someone who has a lot in common with me. If you have questions, feel free to ask! :) Go ahead and message me, you never know where it could lead! :)

First Date
It all depends :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Zombie Kitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.