matt3257: Just another day
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
matt3257 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About matt
I was raised in Wilkes-Barre PA and moved to Harrisburg for my employer. I just started a new position for my company and so far I love my job. I usually get along with everyone meet. I'm shy at first but then once I open up I'm guaranteed to make you laugh. I love meeting new people, even if uncomfortable at first, I just enjoy being around people.

A few things I'm into .... concerts, off roading, snowboarding, going out, camping, good company and quite a few others ya just have to ask to get to know me better.

I listen to pretty much any music and everything any questions just ask


Btw: i do relax to jack johnson, jason mraz ,john mayer music.

I'm also a PSU grad. So what are we waiting for? Don't be bashful send me a message! lol

First Date
Well first date would have to be something simple just to get to know each other a little bit. Maybe a quiet restaurant or quiet bar to just talk.

It all depends every relationship is different.


Mail Settings
To send a message to matt3257 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs