ikabod34
Age: 43
Dating
suprcoop87: Wanted: Someone to keep warm.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntley, Illinois
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
suprcoop87 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management


dating
Going to the game






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years


Interests
MoviesBooksFishing
GolfBowlingHiking or other outdoor activities

About Jeff
I am very new to this area. I have been in the Huntley/Hampshire area since the middle of January of 2013. I am originally from South Western Oklahoma and would love to meet that someone special. I work very hard and around 55 hours a week. I am not a Lawyer or Doctor so if you are looking for someone.
with a glamorous job title, it’s not me. I work in with the public and am told every day that I have a great personality and sense of humor. Of course in this area I get a lot of conversation about my southern accent. I am all the time seeing women have on their profile.. Is there a Mr. Right.. well I am wondering if there is a Ms. Right.

Although I am new to the area, I have realized that women in the north are a little different than I am used to. If you have been married over three times and still counting, that is something that should be disclosed before meeting. If you think that a relationship consist of talking once a week, your looking at the wrong guy. If you take me to a bar (which I will say isn't my favorite place) and everyone treats you like Norm on Cheers and that happens every bar we go, I am not for you. I am really thinking about writing a book on some of the women I have met since I have been in Illinois. I would really like to find someone half way normal. With that being said keep reading.

I am very honest, loving and caring person. I was brought up with southern morals and virtues. I am a country boy at heart, and know how to treat a lady. I have a lot of the old fashioned traits when it comes to treating women right. I believe a Lady should be respected (noticed I said lady) and treated correctly. I am pretty laid back, not too many things get me mad or even bent out of shape. I am a very affectionate and loving person that wants to share my life with that someone special. I really want someone to spend my free time with and travel when I have the chance.

I love to do things like bowling, golfing, and fishing. I would love to go hiking, camping etc. I have a bucket list but to many things on there to share but will give you a couple. I would like to go sky diving (why I would want to jump out of a perfectly good airplane is beyond me) and I would love to experience the Appalachian trail. I would love to take an Alaskan cruise and maybe go back to Europe one day. Bottom line is that I want someone to experience life with, all the good and bads that it may offer. I am not a materialistic guy and don’t care if that lady makes a lot of money or barely gets by. Money doesn't make happiness no more than material things matter for very long. Love is forever.

Bottom line is that I want someone in my life, to communicate to, to show affection to and to love and spend time with. This woman should expect to be the center of my universe. I want to find someone to be a part of my life and not a part of your drinking experience! I love to cuddle, watch movies, and do just about anything as long as my favorite lady is involved.

I am a open book and will tell you anything whatsoever that you would like to know, all you have to do is ask.

Things I am looking for:
A great smile and personality
Loving, caring and is wanting a relationship.
Thin, Athletic, average.
A woman that actually knows what a relationship is!
Loves to communicate and knows how to.
Someone that wants to treat someone the way they want to be treated.
Affectionate and loves to be given affection
Someone that wants a life time with that special guy.
Someone that only wants one guy in their life.

Things I don’t want:
A serial dater or to be the flavor of the day.
A materialistic person.
Someone that thinks the silent treatment is a form of punishment.
Large, overweight
Someone that has to be entertained or feels that life revolves around going to a bar.
Liars or cheaters
someone that is talking to every guy they come in contact with on POF.
nuttier than a bag of peanuts



First Date
First Dates are either the beginning of a beautiful relationship or the road to the next date. I don't think there should be a time limit on a first date, nor do I believe a first date should be at a bar (not much on bars anyway). I think that it should be in a place that is quite where you can chat and find out more about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to suprcoop87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married